peoriaart1.png

OUR STAFF

WHO IS WORKING HARD AT WHAM?

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jay Leonard, Chair

jay_leonard@cox.net

Karen Bisko, Member - Secretary

kbisko@cox.net

Marleejean (MJ) Johnson, Member

marleejeanjohnson@cox.net

Scott Phillips, Member - Treasurer

scott.phillips@missionwestaz.com

​Cheryl Street, Member

602.708.3033

cstreethome2@aol.com

 


​Bud Zomock, Member

Zomco@Outlook.com

​Lorraine Zomock, Member

LorraineZomok@gmail.com

Lisa Platt, Member

Lisa@wvwnetworking.com

 


​Traci Phillips, Member

traci.phillips@Finelineaz.com

Connie Whitlock, Executive Director / Founder

623.640.5229

connie.whitlock@wham-art.org